Nora Roberts Irish Trilogy

View Purchase Options icon

Nora Roberts Irish Trilogy

Nora Roberts Irish Trilogy

Jewels of the Sun, Tears of the Moon, Heart of the Sea

By: Nora Roberts

series:Irish Jewels Trilogy
audio performed by: Patricia Daniels
genre: Romance - Romance
publication date:03/08/2016


Jewels of the Sun
Determined to re-evaluate her life, Jude Murray flees America to take refuge in Faerie Hill Cottage, where she immerses herself in the study of Irish Folklore, and discovers hope for the future in the magic of the past.

Tears of the Moon
A talented songwriter, Shawn Gallagher spends his days lost in reverie and wonder, oblivious to the wiles of women and the ways of the world. He claims that he’s content with his life, but his music tells a different story—one of loneliness and desperate longing….

Heart of the Sea
Darcy Gallagher has always believed in the pull of fate, the magic of legend…and the importance of money. She longs to find a rich man who will sweep her away—into a world filled with glamour and adventure, and the exotic life that is her destiny.