Billie B Brown Collection #4, The

View Purchase Options icon

Billie B Brown Collection #4, The

Billie B Brown Collection #4, The

By: Sally Rippin

audio performed by: Eloise Mignon
genre: Young Adult/Childrens - Children`s
publication date:05/15/2019


Billie B Brown is brave, brilliant and bold, and the star of her very own super-dooper series. Whether she’s playing soccer, learning ballet with her best friend Jack, or getting used to a new baby brother, fun and feisty Billie B Brown always has a creative way to save the day.

This audio collection brings together five favourite Billie B Brown books in one volume including The Pocket Money Blues, The Deep End, The Night Fright, The Missing Tooth and The Bully Buster.