View Purchase Options icon



A Post-apocalyptic Alien Survival Novel

By: Jonathan Yanez

series:The Pandora Experiment #1
audio performed by: Mark Boyett, Suzy Jackson
genre: Science Fiction and Fantasy - Sci-Fi
publication date:08/13/2019


Would you choose peace over truth? 

How long could that peace last?  

The citizens enjoy the peace of their perfectly planned city. But when she notices cracks in the facade, Jordan's waking dreams turn to nightmares.   

She thought she had received the promotion of a lifetime; she was wrong. The promotion only brings her closer to terrifying truths of the administration.  

Secrets told to keep the citizens safe turn out to be lies to keep them in line. Those in power manipulate from the shadows behind whispers and fear.   

Because if Jordan is brave enough to look past the veil, a mad wasteland awaits.  

Now, for any chance at survival beyond the wall, she must create implausible alliances. Time is short. Hope exists. And the truth could be even more shocking than she expected.  

Full of the fast-paced, insane ride found in Nicholas Sansbury Smith's Hell Divers and the twists and turns in A.G. Riddle's Atlantis Gene.