Invasion Omnibus

View Purchase Options icon

Invasion Omnibus

Invasion Omnibus

Outcast Marines, Books 4-6

By: James David Victor

series:Outcast Marines
audio performed by: Fleet Cooper
genre: Science Fiction and Fantasy - Sci-Fi
publication date:10/22/2019


Missions with impossible odds and incomplete information. No backup and no way home if you fail. Just another day for the Outcast Marines.  

A Military Science Fiction adventure from Amazon All-Star author James David Victor  

Solomon and the rest of the Gold Squad have proven themselves to be resilient and capable in the most difficult of circumstances. But now, they will be pushed to the limit and their resolve will be tested. Can they overcome dark secrets and unknown players, or is interstellar war inevitable?   

The Invasion Omnibus contains the fourth, fifth, and sixth stories in the Outcast Marines series. If you like science fiction with “heroes” who are anything but, the Outcast Marines will suck you into their battle to save humanity, from itself and the rest of the galaxy.  

Download the Invasion Omnibus and see how the “bad guys” save humanity in the 23rd century!