Search

Bad Blood

View Purchase Options icon

Bad Blood

Bad Blood

By: Mark Sennen

series:Charlotte Savage #2
audio performed by: Polly Lee
genre: Thriller/Suspense - Mystery
publication date:12/05/2017
Sample not available

description

Bad Blood is a twisty blend of thriller and police procedural from bestselling author Mark Sennen.

"We're going to find them, sort them, pay them back.…"

Part thriller, part police procedural, a must-listen for fans of Mark Billingham and Chris Carter.

When the body of a six-year-old girl is found buried beneath a patio, nobody is surprised when a local pedophile is murdered shortly afterwards. But when a member of DI Charlotte Savage's team is abducted and several men are executed in cold blood it becomes apparent that there's a psychopath on the loose with no mercy for his victims.…

It becomes clear that the killer isn't selecting his victims at random and soon Savage is in a race against time to stop him. But what if this man has a message for Charlotte herself? One she won't forget in a hurry. It's payback time. Deadly payback time.