Search

Perfect Girls

View Purchase Options icon

Perfect Girls

Perfect Girls

By: Alison James

audio performed by: Jan Cramer
genre: Thriller/Suspense - Suspense
publication date:02/11/2020
Sample

description

Phoebe. Tiffany. Melissa. They all made one little mistake....  

When 25-year-old Phoebe Stiles opens the door to her perfect apartment she doesn't realise it's the mistake that will kill her.... 

The body of the beautiful English girl is discovered months later - dumped behind the back of a department store. But who was the stranger she let into the safety of her home?  

As Detective Rachel Prince pieces together the mystery surrounding Phoebe's death, another young, blonde girl is found brutally murdered and abandoned in the grounds of an old theatre. 

In the most dangerous case of her career, Rachel must track down the faceless individual to stop the body count rising. But to uncover the shocking truth, Rachel has to put herself at risk...can she catch the twisted killer before they catch her?  

A gripping thriller that will have you completely hooked until the utterly jaw-dropping twist. Fans of Angela Marsons, Peter James and Karin Slaughter will love this crime series, featuring unforgettable Detective Rachel Prince.