Steve Smallman Collection: Volume 1, The

View Purchase Options icon

Steve Smallman Collection: Volume 1, The

Steve Smallman Collection: Volume 1, The

By: Steve Smallman

audio performed by: Steve Smallman
genre: Young Adult/Childrens - Children`s
publication date:01/15/2019


Younger listeners will delight in this collection from award-winning author Steve Smallman full of hilarious and charming adventures. From a mischievous monkey who discovers a paintbox to viking's in search of a dragon for their dinner, these wonderfully funny rhyming stories are perfect for young children – and guaranteed to become family favourites!

The stories included in this collection are:

A Hug For Humphrey
The Lamb Who Came For Dinner
The Very Greedy Bee
The Monkey With a Bright Blue Bottom
Smelly Peter: The Great Pea Eater
There's No Such Thing As Monsters!
Gruff the Grump
Don't Wake the Bear, Hare!
Too Hot To Hug
Dragon Stew
Little Stinker