Black Dragon Omnibus

View Purchase Options icon

Black Dragon Omnibus

Black Dragon Omnibus

Rise of the Black Dragon, Books 1-3

By: Jada Fisher

series:Rise of the Black Dragon
audio performed by: Rachel Jacobs
genre: Young Adult/Childrens - Young Adult
publication date:03/17/2020
Sample not available


Magic has returned to the land. And so has the Black Dragon.

An epic dragon riding adventure from Jada Fisher, author of the popular Brindle Dragon series.

Blessed with a magic she doesn't understand, Ukrah must find her way in a world that doesn't always embrace her and her gifts. Accompanied by a talking bird and a strange young man who took her in, she must find the legendary dragon rider who saved the world from the Blight. Can Ukrah escape from those who would enslave her, or worse, and find the only person who can help her realize her destiny?

The Black Dragon Omnibus contains the first three stories in the Rise of the Black Dragon series which follows the story of a young girl blessed - and cursed - with a magic she doesn't understand and a dragon who will save - or destroy - the world.