Search

Too Close

View Purchase Options icon

Too Close

Too Close

By: Gayle Curtis

audio performed by: Imogen Church
genre: Fiction - Fiction
publication date:10/15/2020
Sample not available

description

'So addictive' Lisa Hall, bestselling author of Between You and Me.

A gripping psychological thriller of family secrets and the crimes we commit to keep them, Too Close is perfect for fans of Katerina Diamond or Bad Little Girl.

Cecelia and Sebastian have a bond like no other - more than just brother and sister, they'll go to any lengths to protect each other. Growing up in a bleak old farmhouse, their mother gone and their father violent and abusive, the twins have only each other to keep them alive. But when the secrets of their mother's disappearance start to emerge, and truth and lies are thrown into question, events take a terrifying turn.

As Cecelia tries to break away from the ties that bind her to her brother, Sebastian is determined that the twins should be together - whatever the costs.

See what people are already saying about Too Close - the most twisted psychological thriller you'll read this year.

'A horribly absorbing tale that uses the most innocent domestic details to paint an intimately disturbing nightmare' Anthony J. Quinn, author of Disappeared

'The ending is incredible... chilling and powerful' -Bibliomaniac