Search

Poison Plot, The

View Purchase Options icon

Poison Plot, The

Poison Plot, The

By: Annabelle Sami

series:Agent Zaiba Investigates #2
audio performed by: Zenia Starr
genre: Young Adult/Childrens - Middle Grade
publication date:04/15/2021
Sample

description

Determined to be the world’s greatest detective, Zaiba is always on the lookout for a crime to solve!

Zaiba can’t wait for the school summer fair where she’s going to run a detective trail to help train other potential agents! But when the head teacher is poisoned during the highly competitive cake competition, Zaiba’s own skills are put to the test. With a whole host of suspects and a busy crime scene, Zaiba needs to stay focused if she’s going to get to the bottom of the cake catastrophe...

The second book in a fun, fresh and exciting detective series, for fans of Robin Stevens, Katherine Woodfine, HIGH RISE MYSTERY and NANCY DREW.