I Love My ... Collection

View Purchase Options icon

I Love My ... Collection

I Love My ... Collection

By: Giles Andreae

series:I Love My…
audio performed by: Dawn French
genre: Young Adult/Childrens - Middle Grade
publication date:10/15/2021


Discover the warm and touching collection of 12 tales by bestselling children’s author, Giles Andreae.

With stories devoted to mummy, daddy, granny and teacher, as well as dinosaurs, Christmas and birthdays, the ‘I Love My …’ series bursts with charm, affection and humour. From bath-time to hair-brushing, and from special parties to days at school, the collection joyfully captures familiar moments that all children will delight in recognising. With the gentle rhythm and rhyming verse that is so pleasing to developing ears, the singsong series will soothe little ones to sleep in no time.

'Simple but touching.'
Daily Mail

'A joyful celebration of love ... very gentle and perfect for sharing.'

'A joyful read for you and your baby.'

'The perfect story-time reminder of all the wonderful things in life.'
Daily Record

'All her books invite much lingering and looking and capture a close harmony of love, fun and learning.'