Search

Westward

View Purchase Options icon

Westward

Westward

By: JD Kirk

series:Robert Hoon Thrillers #3
audio performed by: Angus King
genre: Thriller/Suspense - Thriller
publication date:09/20/2022
Sample not available

description

All good men must come to an end....

Disgraced ex-cop Robert Hoon has crossed the wrong people for the last time.

Having struck a humiliating blow against the criminal network known as the Loop, Hoon has been targeted by the Alphas, an elite squad of assassins who will not stop until he is dead.

Outnumbered, outgunned, and on unfamiliar territory, Hoon's only chance of survival lies several hundred miles north, in a place he knows better than anyone else on Earth.

He swore he'd never set foot there again, but almost four decades after he left, Bob Hoon is finally going home.

Westward is the third thriller novel in the Robert Hoon series and is perfect for fans of Jack Reacher, James Bond, and excessive swearing.